Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Born on December 25, 1924 at Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh to Shri Krishna Bihari Vajpayee and Smt. Krishna Devi, Shri Vajpayee brings with him a long parliamentary experience spanning over four decades. He has been a Member of Parliament since 1957. He was elected to the 5th, 6th and 7th Lok Sabha and again to the 10th, 11th and 12th Lok Sabha and to Rajya Sabha in 1962 and 1986. He has again been elected to Parliament from Lucknow in Uttar Pradesh for the fourth time consecutively. He is the only parliamentarian elected from four different States at different times namely - UP, Gujarat, MP and Delhi.

1 comment:

  1. Profile Of SHRI ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE-అటల్ బిహారీ వాజపేయి


శిక్షణా తరగతులు

యువ నిర్మాణ్

యువ నిర్మాణ్
రేపటితరం నాయకులు

భారతీయ విజ్ఞానవేత్తలు

స్వాతంత్ర్యోద్యమంలో తెలుగు రత్నాలు


Trending this Week

Follow us on Facebook